Welcome to my adventurous literary life.

Hi there.  Cross over my cyberspace welcome mat and come on into my literary life as a writer.  Nice of you to stop by.  Yesterday I was just thinking about the pros and cons of years as a writer and self-publisher of books. As I sat at the park, dog-watching,  I thought, geez, somebody needs to write about this activity. As the dogs get walked by their loyal companions, a writer needs to describe all the funny stuff and talk going on in the dog’s mind.Let the dogs talk and tell their stories! But then I said, oh no, with launching this  new website and fine-tuning some projects, short stories and poems to upload and share; I’ve got enough on my literary plate. (Thus, one of the cons of being a writer, have to forfeit story ideas sometimes, not enough time.) So I enjoyed the idea as long as my walk lasted, then let go of it.  But I did tell another writer friend, she should take on the assignment.  She declined, too busy working on her novel.  Oh well, there’s always Chicken Soup for the Dog Lover’s Soul. Back to my desk.  Catch you later, Write-On! GG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

