BLOG: March 5, 2014/Where it all Started, 1984

Well, here’s my latest: my early life autobiography. Title: Autobiography of an Allergic/Asthmatic Survivor. It is the first book I ever wrote, back in 1984. I didn’t publish it until 2001. I have now revised it and published with CreateSpace (paperback), and the kindle version with Amazon’s Kindle Direct Publishing. Still lovin’ this magical, revolutionary publishing era in which I am lucky enough to live in.

Finished the screenplay for New Jack Rabbit City. I’m trying to get some attention/interest in a stage play enactment of this fun, talking rabbit tale.

WRITE-ON! AND HAPPY EASTER SEASON!

THANK GOD FOR ENDINGS. THIS WINTER CAN SOON BECOME JUST A FROZEN-IN-TIME, WHITE-OUT MEMORY.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

