OH MY, TIME FLIES! UPDATES

HI there once again.  Bless me Father, for I have sinned, it’s been awhile since my last blog. Don’t make me write something a hundred times on a chalkboard because I already have tired fingers (arthritic) ones, so just forgive me and I’ll try to do better…But, I think unless something really important pops up, four times a year update blogs will do just fine for this writer….so that’ my best commitment from now on, Okay?

APRIL, 2015…..UPDATES: TOP TEN LIST

10.  Writing a short piece on Late Night Talk Shows, a farewell to David Letterman.  Title:  Farewell to the Hoosier Funny Man and an End to a Comedic Era…..I’ll probably submit it to a couple papers and see what happens.

9.  Sold some books, On the Literary Road, Sneezing Seasons, my poetry book, and New Jack Rabbit City…. at the annual Senior Center Bazaar here in town Saturday April 2015. Made a few great connections, too….there are definitely writers out there who work passionately and want to self-publish…I’ve got the recipe, so here I am…at your disposal…two lunch dates already…..and of course I’ll hand over my “secret” Lit Recipe for Self-Publishing.

8.  COOKBOOK:  Had an idea, hey folks, let’s do a cookbook..fundraiser for the Banta Senior Center, collecting recipes now……will publish in fall, to sell at October Bazaar..

7. TO BE CON’T HAVE TO GO…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

